District Directory


District 7 Directory

For More information on District 7 Click Here to Visit Their Website.

District Directors

Mike Corso - Chairperson
7330 Maple Street
Carp Lake 49718    
231-537-2201
mikec1954@live.com

Patricia Brumbaugh
258 Peninsula Trail
Traverse City 49686    
231-947-1448
d7registrar@gmail.com

Nicole McMartin
8000 Coleen Drive
Cadillac 49601
231-775-1055
nicolem0927@gmail.com

Shelly Townsend 
409 S. Court Avenue
Gaylord 49735    
989-350-8255
shellymtownsend@gmail.com

District Council - Non Voting

Angeline Brown
2246 Krys Road
Gaylord 49735
989 732 0971
klarbrown@yahoo.com

Rene Chapdelaine - D 7 Coaching Director
662 S. Division Road
Petoskey 49770    
231-347-9493
rchapdelaine@charter.net

Mark Eklund
1035 Airporat Drive
East Tawas 48730
989 310 1600
meklund16@chartermi.net

Matt Hawkins
9213 Wheeler Oak
Williamsburg 49690
810-210-2755
matthew.hawkins@siemens.com

Jake Martin
6259 Cathro Road
Alpena, MI 49707
231-680-0616

coachjake@alpenagirlshockey.com

Dave McFarland
6963 Algonquin Drive
Mackinaw  City 49701     
231-420-2270
mackinaw.dave@gmail.com

Jeff Montgomery
4510 Chatelet Drive
Boyne City 49712
449-821-8927
piranha.hockeycoach@gmail.com

Carlo Pelaccio
PO Box 72
Carp Lake, 49718
231-758-4964
carlo_pellaccio@yahoo.com

Gerald Ruskowski
3172 Silver Farm Lane
Traverse City 49684
231-360-7225
ruskowskge@yahoo.com

Mike Raymus
11659 Riggsville Road
Cheboygan
231-445-2472
m_7_raymus@yahoo.com

Trent Taylor
252 East 26 Mile Road
Cadillac, MI 49601
231-878-4104
tjtaylor68@yahoo.com

Scott Winkleman
410 Ellsworth
St. Ignace 49781
906-430-0377
superwink@hotmail.com

Associate Registrars

Patricia Brumbaugh
258 Peninsula Trail
Traverse City MI 49686    
231-947-1448 Home
231-944-2853 Mobile
Fax: 231-933-0070
D7registrar@gmail.com
All of District 7

Referee Supervisors
Jamie Grace
236 E. 8th Street Apt B
Traverse City MI 49684
231 629 0623
jamiecgrace@hotmail.com

 

< Back to list