skip navigation

Find Hockey In Michigan

Click column header to sort by column name. Additionally, you can also see our list of local ice facilities and adult leagues.

Contact MAHA

To Add or Update Your Facility to Our Directory

Associations

Name Address Zip Code Phone Email Website Contact
Adrian Youth Hockey and Skating Association 110 S. Madison, Adrian 49221 517-902-4134 ayhahockey@hotmail.com http://www.adrianhockey.com Keith Allen
Allen Park Hockey Association 9821 Sterling Ave, Allen Park 48101 313-549-9477 president@allenparkhockey.com Douglas Davis
Alpena Hockey Association P.O. Box 434, Alpena 49707 989-464-4880 bam3623@gmail.com http://www.alpenahockey.org Brett Miller
Ann Arbor Amateur Hockey Association 4103 Lake Forest Drive, Ann Arbor 48108 734-665-0436 pwcost@gmail.com http://www.aaaha.org Peggy Costello
Bay County Hockey Asscociation 2167 Schauman Ct, Bay City 48706 989-239-0187 bkjaime@gmail.com http://bcha.com Brent James
Belle Tire Hockey Association 1431 Walnut, Dearborn 48124 313-655-1010 Kay89belletire@aol.com John Kay
Berrien Area Hockey St Joseph 49085 berrienareahockey@gmail.com http://www.bahablades.com/
Big Rapids Area Junior Hockey Association FSU Ice Arena (C/O Brajha), 210 Sports Dr., Big Rapids 49307 231-591-2881 blashilt@ferris.edu Tim Blashill
Birmingham Hockey Association PO Box 249, Farmington Hills 48012 734-812-2149 mdfitzpa@umich.edu http://birminghamhockey.net Michael Fitzpatrick
Bluewater Hockey League 1925 O'Riley Court, Marysville 48040 810-300-6495 cbowerson@yahoo.com http://www.bluewaterhockey.org Clint Bowerson
Cadillac Area Hockey Association 329 Simson, Cadillac 49601 231-878-4104 tjtaylor68@yahoo.com http://www.usahockey.com/cadillac_area_hockey/ Trent Taylor
Calumet Hockey Association P.O. Box 365, Calumet 49913 906-337-2507 gpatrick@portagehealth.org http://calumethockey.org Glenn Patrick
Canton Victory Hockey Association 46615 Michigan Avenue, Canton 488188 734-487-7777 cvhastaff@gmail.com http://www.cantonhockey.org Nick Renzi
Cheboygan Hockey Association 11659 Riggsville Rd., Cheboygan 49721 231-627-2304 mikeraymus@yahoo.com http://cheboyganhockey.com Mike Raymus
Chelsea Hockey Association 501 Coliseum Drive, Chelsea 48118 734-216-6910 ej.gilbert@sbcglobal.net http://chelseahockey.net E.J. Gilbert
Clark Park Hockey Coalition 4420 Lapham, Dearborn 48126 313-919-1421 benavidesacpc@gmail.com http://clarkparkdetroit.com/ Anthony Benaides
Compuware AAA Hockey Club & Youth League 14900 Beck Rd., Plymouth 48170 734-453-6400 mikeh@plymouthwhalers.com http://www.compuwarehockey.org/ Mike Henry
Copper Country Junior Hockey Association PO Box 502, Hancock 49930 906-483-2035 niemi.judy@gmail.com http://www.ccjha.org/ccjhamain.html Judy Niemi
Dearborn Hockey Association 14900 Ford Road, Dearborn 48126 313-943-4098 aloebach@ci.dearborn.mi.us http:// www.dearbornhockey.com Al Loebach
Detroit Ice Dreams Hockey Association 10500 Lyndon, Detroit 48238 Jason Mc Crimmon
Dickinson Amateur Hockey Association PO Box 313, Iron Mountain 49801 906-282-7342 davis@norwaymi.com http://www.dahahockey.com Deb Davis
Dragons Youth Hockey Association 10783 Hart Avenue, Huntington Woods 48070 248-761-2937 http://www.dragonsyouthhockey.com Mattt Tomlinson
East Side Bulldogs Hockey Club 26333 Jefferson St Clair Shores MI 48081 586-298-3184 paulfayad1@gmail.com http.//www.bulldogshockeyclub.org Paul Fayad
Eaatern Michigan Hockey Association 1160 S. Elm Rd. Flint, MI 48532 810-919-5962 mweder33@att.net http://www.flintjrfirebirds.com Matt Weder
Escanaba Area Junior Hockey Association P.O. Box 150, Escanaba 49829 906-399-8547 eajhainfo@eajha.com http://www.eajha.com Frank Sliva
Farmington Hills Hockey Association 35500 Eight Mile Rd, Farmington Hills 48335 248-478-8800 communications@fhhahockey.org http://www.fhhahockey.org Sean Barrett
Garden City Hockey PO Box 942 Garden City 48135 313 917 4173 president@gcyouthhockey.com http://www.gcyouthhockey.com Darlene Hennessy
Gladwin Area Hockey Association 330 Glendening Road, Gladwin 48624 989-329-1535 alexanderprimeau@hotmail.com http://www.gladwinhockey.com James Primeau
Grand Rapids Amateur Hockey Association (GRAHA) P.O. Box 559, Grand Rapids 49301 616-285-4600 2skaters1@msn.com http://www.graha.org Jean Laxton
Grand Rapids Blades (Formerly EGRAHA) 2600 Village Drive SE, Grand Rapids 49506 616-821-6920 director@grblades.org http://www.grblades.org Shawn Zimmerman
Grand Traverse Hockey Association PO Box 5713, Traverse City 49696 231-933-4842 gtha@charterinternet.com http://www.tchockey.com Pat Brumbaugh, Administrative Assistant
Grand Valley Amateur Hockey Association 8500 48th Street, Hudsonville 499426 616-813--9357 csterley@gmail.com http://www.gvaha.org Craig Sterley
Greater Battle Creek Ice Hockey Association 12510 Parkhlill Lane, Mashallr 49068 269-274-8661 noreenclifton@gmail.com http://www.bcbruinshockey.com Noreen Clifton
Greater Flint Hockey Associations 5371 Daly Farms Rd Burton 48509 810-354-4342 KVBrackett0159@aol.com http://www.gfhahockey.com/ Kevin Brackett
Lansing Hockey Club 2810 Hannah Blvd., East Lansing 48823 517-336-4272 jmitchell@suburbanice.com http://www.lansinghockeyclub.com Jeff Mitchell
Greater Saginaw Amateur Hockey Association 6129 Bay Rd. Saginaw 48604 989-891-7079 drappd@msn.com http://www.gsaha.net/ Daniel Drapp
Grosse Ile Hockey Association 23609 Parke Lane, Grosse Ille 48138 313-690-0180 rich.morabito@att.net http://www.grosseilehockey.com Rich Morabito
Hockey Association of West Kent 4151 Remembrance Rd NW, Walker 49544 616-735-6286 MSlobodnik@WalkerIceandFitness.com http://www.hawkhockey.org Mike Slobodnik
Holland Hockey Association 4444 Holland Ave, Holland 49424 231-578-1879 Cam1295@charter.net http://www.hollandhockey.org Cam Henke
Honeybaked Hockey Club 1754 Mackwood Road, Rochester 48335 248-444-6167 larryknapp21@yahoo.com http://www.honeybakedhockey.com/ Larry Knapp
Huron County Hockey Association 1803 Clem Street, Ubly 48475 810-705-1356 hembrough1803@sbcglobal.net http://www.juroncountyhockey.com Martin Hembrough
Iron Amateur Hockey Association 100 Museum Drive, Iron River 49935 906-265-3818 wgmaki@fast-air.net http://www.ironhockey.com Heather Maki
Iron Range Hockey Association P.O. Box 105, Negaunee 49866 906-475-5381 cartermaki@aol.com http://www.ironrangehockey.com Scott Carter, President
Jackson Area Hockey Association 1300 North St P.O. Box 6044, Jackson 49203 517-787-2406 president@jahaonline.org http://www.jacksongeneralshockey.com Bruce Robinson
Junior Lumberjacks Youth Hockey Association 950 Woodside, Nuskegon 49441 231-759-8649 jonhabetler@yahoo.com http://www.muskegonlumberjacks.com Jon Habetler
Kalamazoo Optimist Hockey Association (KOHA) PO Box 2753, Kalamazoo 49003 269-720-3188 b.tulik@koha.com http://www.koha.com Brian Tulik
Kalkaska Area Hockey Association 1900 Fairground Rd, Kalkaska 49646 231-624-1004 ark_arms@yahoo.com http://www.leaguelineup.com/kaha Aaron Popa
Kensington Valley Hockey Association 9864 East Grand River Suite 110 #312, Brighton 48116 248-563-6746 kvha_hockey@sbcglobal.net http://kvhockey.org Sean Flinn
Keweenaw Bay Hockey Association P.O. Box 215, L'Anse 49946 contact@kbhockey.com http://www.kbhockey.com
Lakeland Hockey Association 963 Hidden Cove Drive, White Lake 48386 248-563-8566 president@lakelandhockey.org http://lakelandhockey.org Mike Calcaterra
Lapeer County Hockey Association 3301 Davison Rd, Lapeer 48446 810-245-7778 kbenson@polarpalace.com http://www.polarpalace.com Kenny Benson
Little Caesars Amateur Hockey Programs 2211 Woodward, Detroit 48236 313-471-3355 brian.beaufait@ilitchholdings.com Brian Beaufait
Livingston County Hockey 970 Grand Oaks Drive, Howell 48843 517-548-4355 mbiggings@ameritech.net Mark Bigginga
Livonia Hockey Association 33841 Lyndon, Livonia 48154 734-422-5172 lhaboard@livoniahockey.org http://www.livoniahockey.org Mark Paulus - President
Mackinaw City Skating Association 7176 Mission Road, Alanson 49706 231-203-3120 moliver@odawacasino.com http://mcskating.org Mandy Oliver
Macomb Hockey Club 54755 Broughton Road, Macomb 48042 566-992-8600 jpardoski@suburbanice.com http://macombhockeyclub.com/ Julie Pardoski
Manistique Hockey Association P.O. Box 75, Manistique 49854 906-644-2717 helenw323@hotamail.com Ellen Walters
Marquette Junior Hockey Corporatin 401 E. Fair Ave, Marquette 49855 906-228-5277 wcatgoal@mqthockey.org http://www.mqthockey.org/ Tim McIntosh
Michigan Icebreakers Girls Hockey Club 23996 Freeway Park Dr, Farmington 48335 248-888-1400 gbennetts@suburbanice.com http://www.michiganicebreakers.com/ Geoff Bennetts
Michigan Jaguars Hockey Club 32068 Margaret Court, Warren 48092 586-413-6668 gghanam08@yahoo.com http://www.michiganjaguars.com/ Gus Ghanam
Michigan Nationals Hockey Association 566 100th St. SW, Byron Center 49315 616-877-3600 mike@michigannationals.com http://www.michigannationals.com Mike Slobodnik
Michigan Special Hockey - Far Flyers 29535 Belfast St, Farmington Hills 48336 248-890-7332 benniemiec@aol.com http://www.michiganfarflyers.org/
Michigan Travelers Hockey Club 401 S. Woodward, Birmingham 48009 avespa@comcast.net http://www.eteamz.active.com/michigantravelers
Midland Amateur Hockey League 405 Fast Ice Drive, Midland 48642 989-837-5785 kroll.nick@gamil.com http://www.midlandhockey.net/ Nicholas Kroll
Monroe Hockey Association 48182 734-457-4219 mhaicehawks@gmail.com http://www.monroehockeyassociation.org Louis Lombardo
Mount Pleasant Amateur Hockey Association 9800 S. Grant, Clare 48617 989 205 4133 tkunse@nordry.com Tom Kunse
Mt Clemens Hockey Association 16010 Toulouse, Fraser 48026 586-296-0608 rewaltersjr@aol.com http://www.mtclemenshockey.org Rob Walters
Munising Hockey Association P.O. Box 813, Munising 49862 906-387-2551 anthonyimmel@hotmail.com http://www.munisinghockey.org Tony Immel
Muskegon County Amateur Hockey Association 2364 Beattie Road, Twin Lake 49457 231-744-2515 MuskegonChiefs@muskegonchiefs.org http://www.muskegonchiefs.org Dan Turcott V.P.
Nitro Hockey Association 21902 Telegraph Rd., Brownstown 48183 734-676-5500 info@iceboxsports.com http://www.iceboxsports.com Johno Norian
Novi Youth Hockey Association 42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi 48375 248-735-0393 info@noviyouthhockey.org http://www.noviyouthhockey.org Todd Martin
Oakland Jr. Grizzlies Hockey Club 2864 Croftshire Ct., Rochester Hills 48306 248-506-7842 tbishop@triloginc.com http://eteamz.active.com/oaklandjrgrizzlies Terry Bishop
Ontonagon Amateur Hockey Association P.O. Box 3, Ontonagon 49953 906-884-6252 jrule1972@yahoo.com Jeffery Rule
Orchard Lake United Hockey Association 3535 Indian Trail, West Bloomfield 48324 248-701-0935 zdoyen1987@gmail.com http://www.OrchardLakeUnited.com Zachary Doyen
Otsego County Hockey Association P.O. Box 835, Gaylord 49735 989-732-0971 klarbrown@yahoo.com http://www.gaylordhockey.com/ Angeline Brown
Petosky Area Hockey Association 4510 Chatelet, Boyne City 49712 440-821-8927 piranha.hockeycoach@gmail.com http://www.petoskeyhockey.com Jeff Montgomery
Plymouth Canton Hockey Association 525 Famer Street, Plymouth 48170 734-455-6620 x314 tmoran@ci.plymouth.mi.us http://www.PCHockey.net Tracey Moran
Polar Bear Hockey P.O. Box 121, Iron Wood 49938 906-285-1735 http://www.polarbearhockey.org/ Adam Clemens
Port Huron Minor Hockey Association P.O. Box 610251, Port Huron 48061 810-765-3188 jmcphee@sbcglobal.net http://www.phhockey.com James McPhee
Redford Township Hockey Association 12400 Beech Daly Rd., Redford 48239 313-492-8232 petalpusher@prodigy.net http://redfordhockey.org Mark Scicluna
Rochester Hockey Club 52999 Dsquindre Road, Rochester 48307 248-601-6699 rpardoski@suburbanice.com http://www.onyxicearena.com/ Ryan Pardoski
Rockford Hockey Association 1460 Ten Mile Rd NE, Comstock Park 49321 616-822-6896 david.bina@ge.com http://www.rockfordhockey.com David Bina
Royal Oak Hockey Association P.O. Box 782, Royal Oak 48068 248-288-5050 BJB4817@aol.com http://www.eteamz.active.com/roha Brian Brennan
Saint Ignace Hockey Association P.O. Box 817, Saint Ignace 49781 906-643-6970 superwink@hotmail.com http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=stignacehockey Scott Winkelman - President
Sanilac County Hockey Association P.O. Box 84, Sandusky 48471 810-648-5146 mrdcool@airadv.net http://www.sanilacicearena.com Matt Dickendesher
Soo Michigan Hockey Association 3349 Lakeshore Drive, Sault Ste. Marie 49783 906 748 3504 jprice6464@yahoo.com http://www.leaguelineup.com/soomichiganhockeyassociation Jim Price
Southgate Hockey Association 14700 Dix Toledo, Southgate 48195 shacoach@yahoo.com http://www.Southgatehockey.org Craig Miruk
St. Clair Shores Hockey Association 20000 Stephens, St. Clair Shores 48080 586-778-3555 thepanger@comcast.net http://scsha.org Jennifer Pangborn
Suburban Hockey Club 23996 Freeway Park Dr, Farmington 48335 248-888-1400 gbennetts@suburbanice.com http://www.suburbanhockeyclub.com/ Geoff Bennetts
Summit Plastic Molding Hockey Club 34400 Utica Rd, Fraser 48026 586-294-2400 summithockeyclub@yahoo.com http://www.summithockeyclub.com/ Mark Thornton
Tahquamenon Area Youth Hockey Association P.O. Box 264, Newberry 49868 906-293-1444 clarkm4@michigan.gov Michelle Clark
Trenton Hockey Association 3101 West Road, Trenton 48183 734-818-3133 jpbrazner@yahoo.com http://www.trentonhockey.org Jima Bazner
Troy Youth Hockey Association 1819 E. Big Beaver Rd., Troy 48083 586-214-4727 President@TYHA.net http://www.TYHA.net Lee Visbara
USA Hockey Club 888 Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills 48302 248-880-0138 admin@usadschockley.com http://www.usadschockey.com Ken Lucia
West Shore Amateur Hockey 3000 N Stiles Rd, Scottville 49454 231-757-0011 clweber@chartermi.net http://westshoreice.com Charlie Weber
Westland Hockey Association P.O. Box 851143, Westland 48185 734-748-8904 tracy1420@wideopenwest.com http://www.westlandhockey.org Tracy Posey
Woodhaven Hockey Association 22345 Village, Woodhaven 48183 734-552-0489 shannon5@wowway.com http://www.woodhavenhockey.com Shannon Fuller
Wyandotte Warriors Hockey Association P.O. Box 644, Wyandotte 48192 734-341-5893 http://www.wyandottehockey.org