skip navigation

Find MIchigan Hockey Adult Leagues

Click column header to sort by column name. Additionally, you can also see our list of local youth hockey associations and ice facilities.

Contact MAHA

To Add Your Facility to Our Directory

Leagues

Name Address Zip Code Phone Email Website Contact
Arctic Coliseum Adult Hockey League 501 Coliseum Dr., Chelsea 48118 734-433-4444 bschimdt@acahlchelsea.com www.acahlchelsea.com Ben Schmidt
Royal Oak Seniors 1403 Lexington Ave, Royal Oak 48073 586-773-8390 megjamp6@wideopenwest.com
Novi Ice Arena Adult Hockey League 42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive 48375 248-347-1010 novi@suburbanice.com http://www.noviicearena.com/ Kris Barnes
Oak Park Seniors 1403 Lexington Ave., Oak Park 48237 248-544-4459 GYMS00@YAHOO.COM
Labatt Hockey Detroit Adult League Hazel Park Viking Ice Arena 48030 248-546-5700 hockeydetroit@yahoo.com
Detroit Skate Club Senior League 888 Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills 48302 248-332-3000 ghart48@aol.com George Hartsell
Troy Adult League 1819 E. Big Beaver Rd., Troy 48083 248-689-6600 info@troysports.com Vicki Lamaretto
St. Clair Shores Adult League 20000 Stephens, St. Clair Shores 48080 586-445-5351 gina@scsmi.net Gina Rheaume
Lapeer County Adult League 3301 Davison Rd., Lapeer 48446 810-245-7778 http://www.polarpalace.com/
John Lindell Arena Adult League 1403 Lexingon Ave 48073 248-246-3950
Michigan Sports Enterprises 34400 Utica Rd., Fraser 48026 586-296-7987 info@msehockey.com http://www.msehockey.com Al Zawaxky / Steve Ricucci
Michigan Tech Women's Hockey Club 1400 Townsend Dr., Houghton 49931 whockey@mtu.edu Stephanie Wollar
Farmington Hills Ice Arena Adult League 35500 W 8 Mile Rd., Farmington Hills 48335 248-478-8800 bmoran@fhgov.com http://www.htosports.com/fhia Brian Moran
Michigan Elite Men's Hockey League (MEMHL) 35500 W 8 Mile Rd., Farmington Hills 48335 734-255-6190 seankass5@gmail.com http://www.htosports.com/memhl Sean Kass
Midland Adult League 405 Fast Ice Dr., Midland 48642 989-837-5780 kbenson@midland.mi.org http://www.midlandcivicarena.com Kenny Benson
Crystal Fieldhouse Adult League 5371 Daly Farms Dr, Burton 48509 810-744-0800 info@crystalfh.com Mark Leach
Ed's Hockey - USA Hockey Arena 14900 Beck Rd., Plymouth 48170 734-453-6400 ed@edshockey.com
The Summit Sports & Ice Complex 9410 Davis Hwy, Dimondale 48821 517-319-1000 Bobby@thesummitsportsandice.com Bobby Perry